Ihr Antalis Hardware Team

michael_nawroth.jpg

Michael Nawroth
Vertriebsleiter Hardware

Tel.: 030 44663-434
Fax: 030 44663-400
michael.nawroth@antalis.com

nils_witte.jpg

Nils Witte
International Sales Assistant

Tel.: 030 44663-413
Fax: 030 44663-400
nils.witte@antalis.com

petra_karg.jpg

Petra Karg
Hardware Sales Berlin

Tel.: 030 44663-444
Fax: 030 44663-400
petra.karg@antalis.com

manuela_fuchs.jpg

Manuela Fuchs
Back Office Hardware

Tel.: 030 44663-414
Fax: 030 44663-400
manuela.fuchs@antalis.com

Technischer Service

ranko_janz.jpg

Ranko Janz
Leiter Technischer Support

Tel.: 030 44663-424
Fax: 030 44663-400
ranko.janz@antalis.com

martin_rudolf.jpg

Martin Rudolf
Technischer Support

Tel.: 030 44663-445
Fax: 030 44663-400
martin.rudolf@antalis.com         

Katja Siebert Foto Homepage.jpgKatja Siebert

Technischer Support

Tel.: 040 41627-268
Fax: 040 41627-261
katja.siebert@antalis.com